We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website and bring you more relevant advertising.

Learn more about cookies

Morecambe FC

Morecambe FC news on other websites

The Lancaster and Morecambe Citizen is not responsible for the content on these third party websites.

Peter Murphy Career Over At Just 27

5:33pm Sat 20 May 17

Peter Murphy Career Over At Just 27Vitalfootball: Morecambe: 20/05/2017 16:33:00Morecambe Football Club announces…

Musical Chairs Latest

5:28pm Sat 20 May 17

Musical Chairs LatestVitalfootball: Morecambe: 20/05/2017 16:28:00Statement about the ownership of the club from…

FA Boosts Cheating Powers for 2017/18

5:15pm Thu 18 May 17

FA Boosts Cheating Powers for 2017/18Vitalfootball: Morecambe: 18/05/2017 16:15:00The Football Association announced…

Potential League Two Make Up 2017/18 (15/5/17)

9:48pm Sun 14 May 17

Potential League Two Make Up 2017/18 (15/5/17)Vitalfootball: Morecambe: 14/05/2017 20:48:00With no games remaining…

Clubs Agree To EFL Trophy Extension

4:56pm Fri 12 May 17

Clubs Agree To EFL Trophy ExtensionVitalfootball: Morecambe: 12/05/2017 15:56:00The majority of League One and Two…

Morecambe 1-1 Wycombe: Match Report

5:36pm Sat 29 Apr 17

Adebayo Akinfenwa scores late leveller for WycombeA last-gasp goal from Adebayo Akinfenwa gave Wycombe a vital point…

Morecambe V Wycombe at Globe Arena : Match Preview

4:34pm Thu 27 Apr 17

Bentley set to have full squad to face WycombeMorecambe boss Jim Bentley looks set to have a full squad to.

Morecambe 1-1 Colchester: Match Report

4:34pm Mon 17 Apr 17

Colchester's play-off hopes dealt a blow by MorecambeColchester's play-off hopes were dealt a blow when a late Michael…

Morecambe V Colchester at Globe Arena : Match Preview

9:34pm Sat 15 Apr 17

Morecambe goalkeeper Barry Roche is a doubt for Colchester clashMorecambe will assess goalkeeper Barry Roche but are…

Morecambe 1-1 Hartlepool: Match Report

5:34pm Sat 8 Apr 17

Morecambe hit back to take a first point in eight matchesSky Bet League Two strugglers Morecambe and Hartlepool shared…

Morecambe V Hartlepool at Globe Arena : Match Preview

1:34pm Thu 6 Apr 17

Alex Kenyon banned for MorecambeAlex Kenyon is suspended for Morecambe's home clash with a Hartlepool side who remain…

Morecambe 1-3 Mansfield: Match Report

6:35pm Sat 25 Mar 17

Mansfield boost play-off hopes with win over MorecambeMansfield maintained their quest for a League Two play-off spot…

Morecambe V Mansfield at Globe Arena : Match Preview

11:34am Fri 24 Mar 17

Morecambe V Mansfield - view commentary, squad, and statistics of the game live..

Morecambe 1-2 Accrington Stanley: Match Report

10:34pm Tue 21 Mar 17

Shay McCartan double ensures victory for Accrington at MorecambeTwo goals from Shay McCartan earned Accrington a 2-1…

Morecambe V Accrington Stanley at Globe Arena : Match Preview

4:34pm Mon 20 Mar 17

Morecambe V Accrington Stanley - view commentary, squad, and statistics of the game live..

Luton 3-1 Morecambe- Report

12:00am Sat 6 May 17

Morecambe 1-1 Wycombe- Match Report

12:00am Sat 29 Apr 17

Exeter 3-1 Morecambe- Report

12:00am Sat 22 Apr 17

Morecambe 1-1 Colchester- Match Report

12:00am Mon 17 Apr 17

Stevenage 0-1 Morecambe- Report

12:00am Fri 14 Apr 17

Morecambe 1-1 Hartlepool- Match Report

12:00am Sat 8 Apr 17

Cheltenham 3-1 Morecambe- Report

12:00am Sat 1 Apr 17






Most Popular

  • 1

Keep in touch with local news

Sign up for email alerts

Most Popular

  • 1